Upcoming events

Here is a look at what is going on at Centennial United Methodist Church at Ivy.

Calendar

Vacation Bible School

Sun, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 12 • 5:30 pm

Weekly Women's Bible Study

Tuesdays • 6:30 am • At Centennial

SPRC Meeting

Wed, July 11 • 7:45pm

Pub Theology

Mon, Jul 16 • 7 pm • At Bondurant's Reclaimed Rails

Family Ministries Meeting

Tue, Jul 17 • 6 pm

Wednesday Worship Dream Team

Tue, Jul 17 • 7 pm

Spiritual Intensive

Wednesdays, Jul 18 - Aug 22 • 6 pm

Finance Committee

Wed, Jul 18 • 7 pm

Community Potluck

Thu, Jul 19 • Noon

Men's Group Breakfast

Sat, Jul 21 • 9 am

Communications Committee

Wed, Jul 25 • 7:30 pm

Altoona 150 Parade

Sat, Jul 28 • 10 am