Upcoming events

Here is a look at what is going on at Centennial United Methodist Church at Ivy.

Calendar

Choir Rehearsel

Every Tuesday • 7pm

 

True Believers & Worship on Wednesdays (WoW)

Every Wednesday
Meal  • 5:30pm
True Believers  • 6pm
WoW  • 7pm

 

Finance Committee

Mon, Jan 27 • 7pm

 

Administrative Council

Mon, Feb 3 • 7pm

 

UNITED METHODIST WOMEN

Thu, Feb 6 • 1pm

 

Men's Group Breakfast

Sat, Feb 8 • 9am

 

Staff/Pastor Parish Relations Committee

Sun, Feb 9 • Noon

 

YOUTH SUNDAY

Sun, Feb 16 • 10:30am

 

WORSHIP COMMITTEE

Sun, Feb 16 • Noon

 

COMMUNITY POTLUCK

Thu, Feb 20 • Noon

 

Church & Community Game Night

Fri, Feb 21 6:30pm​​​​

 

Missions Committee

Sun, Feb 23 • Noon

 

Family Ministries, Fellowship & Evangelism Committee

Sun, Feb 23 • Noon

 

ASH WEDNESDAY DINNER & SERVICE

Wed, Feb 26

Dinner • 5:30pm
Ash Wednesday service  • 6pm

(No Youth Group or True Believers)